Texas AgriForestry Small Farmers & Ranchers Virtual Summit 2021

Roy Mills, TASFR President and Sid Miller, State Agriculture Commissioner

Chief Davis, Native American and TASFR Advisory Board Member.

Dr. Dolamu and Dr. Modupe Sokunbi

Left to Right: Judge Tom Gilliam III, Adell Mills, TASFR Board Member, Alex Mills, President of CIP Organization, Igalious Mills, Executive Director, TASFR.

Dr. Tom Middlebrook and Native American Dance Group.

 Left to Right:  Sid Miller, Texas State Agriculture Commissioner, Dorothy Franks, Writer & Historian, Igalious Mills, Executive Director, TASFR and Adell Mills, TASFR Board Member.